Member Directory

name e-mail / webpage department / room tel / fax
C.M. Lawson
(Director)
lawson@.uab.edu
http://www.phy.uab.edu/~lawson/
Physics
CH 421C
(205) 975-5059 or 934-4736
FAX: 934-8042
S.B. Mirov
(Co- Director)
mirov@.uab.edu
http://www.phy.uab.edu/~mirov/
Physics
CH 421B
(205) 934-8088 or 934-4736
FAX: 934-8042
R. Camata
camata@uab.edu
http://www.phy.uab.edu/~camata/
Physics
CH306
(205) 934-8031 or 934-4736
FAX: 934-8042
L.J. DeLucas
delucas@cbse.uab.edu
Biophysical Sci. & Eng.
CBSE 206
(205) 934-5329 or 934-5385
FAX: 934-2659
G.M. Gray
gmgray@uab.edu
Chemistry
CHEM 288
(205) 934-8094 or 934-4747
FAX: 934-2543
R. Fork
forkr@uah.edu
http://www.ece.uah.edu/faculty/Fork
E&CE
UAH, Optics Building 456
(256) 824-2523
 
G.Y. Gillespie
yancey@uab.edu
Neurosurgery
THT 1032
(205) 934-7226
FAX: 934-7676
K.T. Keyser
ktkeyser@uab.edu
Physiological Optics
WORB 658
(205) 975-7225 or 975-7222
FAX: 934-5725
V.Fedorov
vfedorov@phy.uab.edu
Physics
CH 421D
(205) 934-5318 or 934-4736
FAX: 934-8042
T.M. Nordlund
nordlund@uab.edu
http://www.phy.uab.edu/~nordlund/
Physics
CH 345
(205) 934-0340 or 934-4736
FAX: 934-8042
R.E. Pitt
rpitt@coe.eng.ua.edu
http://unix.eng.ua.edu/~rpitt/ 

The University of Alabama

347 BHM Comer Hall, Box 870205

Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0205

(205) 348-2684
FAX: 348-0783
D.L. Shealy
dls@uab.edu
http://www.phy.uab.edu/~shealy/
Physics
CH 310C
(205) 934-8068 or 934-4736
FAX: 934-8042


COSS Homepage / What is COSS? / Facilities / Current Research
Publication / Education / UAB Physics / UAB Home